Elenco iscritti

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Query: i

Risultati trovati: 11

Iacobelli Ing. Daniele Teodoro (833 B)
laurea ingegneria meccanica
08-05-1964 Roma (RM)
Brevetti: 19-02-1997
Privato

1° Domicilio professionale: Iacobelli Ing. Daniele Teodoro
via Filippi 9 00146 ROMA (RM)
Telefono: 347 - 1960339
Fax: 06 - 59638274

Iacobini Ing. Michel (557 BM)
laurea ingegneria meccanica
24-08-1953 Bucarest (Romania)
Brevetti: 28-02-1995
Marchi: 20-10-1995
Privato
e-mail: m_iacobini@pec.modiano.com

1° Domicilio professionale: Dr. Modiano & Associati S.p.A.
via Meravigli 16 20123 MILANO (MI)
Telefono: 02 - 85907777
Fax: 02 - 863860
e-mail: info@modiano.com

Iacobini Ing. A.Svetlana (558 BM)
laurea ingegneria chimica
24-11-1953 Bucarest (Romania)
Brevetti: 28-02-1995
Marchi: 20-10-1995
Privato
e-mail: a_iacobini@pec.modiano.com

1° Domicilio professionale: Dr. Modiano & Associati S.p.A.
via Meravigli 16 20123 MILANO (MI)
Telefono: 02 - 85907777
Fax: 02 - 863860
e-mail: info@modiano.com

Iannone Ing. Carlo Luigi (456 BM)
laurea ingegneria meccanica
22-06-1957 Roma (RM)
Brevetti: 10-11-1987
Marchi: 30-10-1995
Privato
e-mail: c.l.iannone@barzano-zanardo.com

1° Domicilio professionale: Barzanò & Zanardo Milano S.p.A.
via Borgonuovo 10 20121 MILANO (MI)
Telefono: 02 - 626131
Fax: 02 - 6598859
e-mail: b-zmilano@barzano-zanardo.com

2° Domicilio professionale: Barzanò & Zanardo Roma S.p.A.
via Piemonte 26 00187 ROMA (RM)
Telefono: 06 - 421771
Fax: 06 - 4870273
e-mail: b-zroma@barzano-zanardo.com

Imparato Dr. Marco (1761 M)
laurea specialistica in general management - management of innovation
17-06-1989 Roma (RM)
Marchi: 05-02-2018
Privato
e-mail: marco.imparato@pec.sib.it

1° Domicilio professionale: Società Italiana Brevetti S.p.A.
piazza di Pietra 39 00186 ROMA (RM)
Telefono: 3664534824
Fax: 06 - 69544810
e-mail: roma@sib.it

Incardona Avv. Maria Antonella (1292 M)
laurea giurisprudenza
28-06-1976 Bari (BA)
Marchi: 08-05-2008
Privato
e-mail: incardona@luppi.pro

1° Domicilio professionale: Luppi Intellectual Property Srl
viale Corassori 54 41124 MODENA (MO)
Telefono: 059 - 359916
Fax: 059 - 359226
e-mail: info@luppi.pro

2° Domicilio professionale: Luppi Intellectual Property Srl
via E. de Amicis 25 20123 MILANO (MI)
Telefono: 02 – 8378190
Fax: 02 – 8321510
e-mail: info@luppi.pro

Inchingalo Ing. Simona (1341 B)
laurea ing. aerospaziale
30-04-1978 Milano (MI)
Brevetti: 04-11-2008
Privato
e-mail: simona.inchingalo@bugnion.eu

1° Domicilio professionale: Bugnion S.p.A.
viale Lancetti 17 20158 MILANO (MI)
Telefono: 02 - 693031
Fax: 02 - 69303505
e-mail: milano@bugnion.eu

Indolfi Dr. Filippo Rosario (1494 M)
laurea economia aziendale
30-10-1978 Mesagne (BR)
Marchi: 03-02-2012
Privato
e-mail: filippo.indolfi@indolfi.com

1° Domicilio professionale: Indolfi Dr. Filippo Rosario
via Di Valesio 90 73100 LECCE (LE)
Telefono: 347 - 6748427
Fax: 0831 - 734779

Innocenti Ing. Sergio (1559 B)
laurea ingegneria meccanica
12-04-1972 Chiavari (GE)
Brevetti: 12-02-2013
Privato
e-mail: innocenti@pcapatlaw.it

1° Domicilio professionale: Porta & Consulenti Associati S.p.A.
Via Vittoria Colonna 4 20149 MILANO (MI)
Telefono: 02 - 58300013
Fax: 02 - 58301263

Introvigne Dr. Massimo (368 BM)
laurea giurisprudenza
14-06-1955 Roma (RM)
Brevetti: 27-02-1983
Marchi: 20-10-1995
Privato
e-mail: mintrovigne@jacobacci.com

1° Domicilio professionale: Jacobacci & Partners S.p.A.
corso Emilia 8 10152 TORINO (TO)
Telefono: 011 2440311
Fax: 011 286300
e-mail: jpto@jacobacci.com

Invrea Avv. Niccolò (867 M)
laurea giurisprudenza
29-01-1968 Roma (RM)
Marchi: 19-11-1999
Privato
e-mail: n.invrea@barzano-zanardo.com

1° Domicilio professionale: Barzanò & Zanardo Roma S.p.A.
via Piemonte 26 00187 ROMA (RM)
Telefono: 06 - 421771
Fax: 06 - 4870273
e-mail: b-zroma@barzano-zanardo.com